Contact

Departments

Main +44 207 501 6868 info@orbitalsound.com
Rental Desk +44 207 501 6864 hire@orbitalsound.com
Projects +44 207 501 6864 projects@orbitalsound.com
Sales & Installation +44 207 501 6865 sales@orbitalsound.com
Technical & Customer Support +44 207 501 6867 support@orbitalsound.com
Training +44 207 501 6867 training@orbitalsound.com
Accounts +44 207 501 6862 accounts@orbitalsound.com

London

57 Acre Lane
Brixton
London
SW2 5TN
United Kingdom
info@orbitalsound.com

Singapore

Singapore City
31 Bukit Batok Crescent
01-14 The Splendour
Singapore
658070
singapore@orbitalsound.com

Amsterdam

Orbital Sound BV
Meubelmakerstraat 27
1991JD Velserbroek
Amsterdam
amsterdam@orbitalsound.com

New York

276 Meserole St
Brooklyn
NY 11206
newyork@orbitalsound.com

Press & Public Relations

Garrett Axford Public Relations & Marketing
mail@garrett-axford.co.uk
Phone: +44 190 385 4900
Fax: +44 190 385 4901